STAFF:
        
    John & Beth          Randall & Annette       Freddy & Marissa
      Childers                     Watson                      Valencia   
   Senior Pastors           Pastors Emeritus             Spanish Pastors
                                         cannettewatson@gmail.com                                    
 
        
 Ron Huffstetler            Jim Brewer             Justin Whittington
  Pastoral Care              Connection Pastor              Worship Pastor 
ronhuffstetler@yahoo.com         J.O.Y. leader               jwhittington@lwwc.org
                                  pastorjim@lwwc.org
                      
 
                                                                                 
       
   Jacob Priddy           Lindsay Priddy            Curtis Jernigan
  Student Pastor             Childrens Pastor             Awana Director
   jpriddy@lwwc.org                lpriddy@lwwc.org                  Security Director
                                                                cljernigan123@yahoo.com
 
 
        
   Teena Collins           Rosa Marcum               Tony Ward
Admin. Asst. to Pastor       Bookkeeper               Facilities Manager
  tcollins@lwwc.org                rmarcum@lwwc.org                     tward@lwwc.org
 
             
    
    
  Christie Rhodes                                  
      Facilities